Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Legislator List

Need Help contacting legislators? Here is a list to help! 

Governor of the State of Colorado


Governor John W Hickenlooper, Governor
136 State Capitol
Denver, CO 80203-1792
Phone: (303) 866-2471

 

 Members of the House

(That can protect your Second Amendment Rights)

Irene Aguilar, 303-866-4852 irene.aguilar.senate@state.co.us
David Balmer 303-866-4883 david.balmer.senate@state.co.us
Randy Baumgardner 303-866-5292 randy.baumgardner.senate@state.co.us
Greg Brophy 303-866-6360 greg@gregbrophy.net
Bill Cadman 303-866-4880 bill.cadman.senate@state.co.us
Morgan Carroll 303-866-4879 morgan.carroll.senate@state.co.us
Larry Crowder 303-866-4875 larry.crowder.senate@state.co.us
Angela Giron 303-866-4878 angela.giron.senate@state.co.us
Kevin Grantham 303-866-4877 kevin.grantham.senate@state.co.us
Lucia Guzman 303-866-4862 lucia.guzman.senate@state.co.us
Ted Harvey 303-866-4881 ted.harvey.senate@state.co.us
Rollie Heath 303-866-4872 rollie.heath.senate@state.co.us
Owen Hill 303-866-2737 owen.hill.senate@state.co.us
Mary Hodge 303-866-4855 mary.hodge.senate@state.co.us
Evie Hudak 303-866-4840 senatorhudak@gmail.com
Cheri Jahn 303-866-4856 cheri.jahn.senate@state.co.us
Michael Johnston 303-866-4864 mike.johnston.senate@state.co.us
Matt Jones 303-866-5291 senatormattjones@gmail.com
John Kefalas 303-866-4841 john.kefalas.senate@state.co.us
Andy Kerr 303-866-4859 andy.kerr.senate@state.co.us
Steve King 303-866-3077 steve.king.senate@state.co.us
Kent Lambert 303-866-4835 senatorlambert@comcast.net
Kevin Lundberg 303-866-4835 kevin@kevinlundberg.com
Vicki Marble 303-866-4876 vicki.marble.senate@state.co.us
John Morse 303-866-6364 john.morse.senate@state.co.us
Linda Newell 303-866-4846 linda.newell.senate@gmail.com
Jeanne Nicholson 303-866-4873 jeanne.nicholson.senate@state.co.us
Scott Renfroe 303-866-4451 senatorrenfroe@gmail.com
Ellen Roberts 303-866-4884 ellen.roberts.senate@state.co.us
Mark Scheffel 303-866-4869 mark.scheffel.senate@state.co.us
Gail Schwartz 303-866-4871 gail.schwartz.senate@gmail.com
Pat Steadman 303-866-4861 pat.steadman.senate@state.co.us
Lois Tochtrop 303-866-4863 lotochtrop@aol.com
Nancy Todd 303-866-3432 nancy.todd.senate@state.co.us
Jessie Ullibarri 303-866-4857 jessie.ulibarri.senate@state.co.us

No comments:

Post a Comment